Can I delete the photo location that I registered?

Pashadelic Support Team -

No, You cannot.
It is because other photos and reviews will be associated with the location and If the location is deleted, all of the other information will be effected.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.